Sales Managers

02

Don MacNeil

National Sales Director

phone: (508) 962 – 1859
don.macneil@semaconnect.com


12

Eric Smith

Office Location: Seattle, WA

phone: (425) 429 – 3343
eric.smith@semaconnect.com


chris-crowell

Chris Crowell

Office Location: Boston, MA

phone: (617) 285 – 1262
chris.crowell@semaconnect.com


04

Joe Inglisa

Office Location: Washington, DC

phone: (443) 766 – 9003
jinglisa@semaconnect.com


13

Connie Meehan

Office Location: Denver, CO

phone: (970) 420 – 0391
connie.meehan@semaconnect.com


Kevin_website photo

Kevin Zheng

Office Location: Los Angeles, CA

phone: (626) 341-2675

kevin.zheng@semaconnect.com


Ryan_Website photo

Ryan Zulewski

Office Location: San Francisco, CA

phone: (951) 850-0903

ryan.zulewski@semaconnect.com


09

Erin Farmer

Office Location: San Diego, CA

phone: (858) 344 – 3410
erin.farmer@semaconnect.com


scott-kilgore

Scott Kilgore

Office Location: Atlanta, GA

phone: (678) 773 – 0064
scott.kilgore@semaconnect.com


07

Randy Etman

Office Location: Orlando, FL

phone: (407) 459 – 9082
randy.etman@semaconnect.com


Get the software that makes the ChargePro smart: