National Sales Managers

don macneil

Don MacNeil

National Sales Director

Phone: (508) 962–1859
Email: don.macneil@semaconnect.com

Mike Emery

Office Location: Boston, MA

Phone: (857) 210-8915
Email: mike.emery@semaconnect.com 

randy etman

Randy Etman

Office Location: Orlando, FL

Phone: (407) 459-9082
Email: randy.etman@semaconnect.com 

joe inglisa

Joe Inglisa

Office Location: Washington, DC

Phone: (443) 766–9003
Email: jinglisa@semaconnect.com

connie meehan

Connie Meehan

Office Location: Denver, CO

Phone: (970) 420–0391
Email: connie.meehan@semaconnect.com

eric smith

Eric Smith

Office Location: Seattle, WA

Phone: (425) 429–3343
Email: eric.smith@semaconnect.com

kevin zheng

Kevin Zheng

Office Location: Los Angeles, CA

Phone: (626) 341-2675
Email: kevin.zheng@semaconnect.com

joe zulewski

Joe Zulewski

Office Location: San Diego, CA

Phone: (909) 261-1837
Email: joe.zulewski@semaconnect.com

ryan zulewski

Ryan Zulewski

Office Location: San Francisco, CA

Phone: (951) 850–0903
Email: ryan.zulewski@semaconnect.com